Events


Nursery Term Dates

1 September 2018

We are open 51 weeks of the year but we do offer term time only sessions. The term dates for the Autumn 2018 and Spring / Summer term 2019 are as below.

Autumn Term 2018
Thursday 6th September – Wednesday 19th December 2018
Autumn Half Term w/c Monday 22rd October – Friday 26th October 2018

Spring Term 2019
Thursday 3rd January 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019
Spring Half Term w/c Monday 18th February 2018 – Friday 22nd February 2019

Summer Term 2019
Wednesday 24th April 2019– Wednesday 24th July 2019
Summer Half Term w/c Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019


Christmas Lunch

11 December 2018

Tuesday 11th December: Christmas Lunch

We will be having Turkey with all the trimmings


Father Christmas / Party Tea

13 December 2018

Thursday 13th December: Father Christmas is coming to visit.

We have booked a slot for Father Christmas to come and visit us. He has found some time out of his busy schedule. He will have a gift for all the children and a photograph will be taken of every child as a keepsake for you.

Thursday 13th December: Christmas Party
The children will play party games, have a party tea. They will be making party hats and decorations nearer the time.

Click here to access Newsletters and Events

Save money by using vouchers. Click here to find out what vouchers we accept.

Copyright brambles 2010